Berk W. van der  0416-375101 wmvandenberk@gmail.com
Boxel A. van 06-15201695  
Breuls C. 073-5116948  
Broek H. v.d. 073-5113257 hvdbroek@ziggo.nl
Caron L. 073-5188227  
Cocq van Delwijnen C. de  073-117606 Lenie.cd@home.nl
Coensen J. 06-38286999 jancoensen@ziggo.nl
Damen J. 073-5116517 damencombee@kpnmail.nl
Drunen F. van 0416-374644 fhgvandrunen@home.nl
Engelen J. van 06-12113146 engelenwens@kpnmail.nl
Gouw W. de 073-114698 wimendiny@gmail.com
Grootendorst  W. 06-41502909 wafpgrootendorst@gmail.com
Hagen A. van der 06-10681938 mariapietje@outlook.com
Helvoort J. van  06-50833258  
Helvoort B. van 06-30963048  
Herman F. van 073-5113164  
Iersel H. van 06-13372427 hvi53@hotmail.com
Koning P. de 0416-855888 vlijmen2@home.nl
Krijnen A. 06-53791474 krijntje01@gmail.com
Kuipers M. 073-5114753 mdkuipers@ziggo.nl
Leermakers M. 06-23678089 m-leermakers@home.nl
Liekens K. 073-5184877 sliekens@live.nl
Maanen A. van 06-23739086 ad@vmaanen.speedling.nl
Mimpen W. 06-20928276 Wico88@ziggo.nl
Mimpen de Bruine C.    
Opstraat J. 06-40955091 jokeopstraat1948@gmail.com
Overdijk R. van 073-5114331 r.van.overdijk@kpnmail.nl
Overdijk J. van 06-28408635 jandesjok@hotmail.com
Overdijk P. van 073-5118787  
Overdijk  Jr P.  06-23045250 houtdraak1964@live.nl
Scheijven P. 06-45776322 pscheijven@hotmail.com
Schillemans H. 06-51474295  
Strengers A. 073-5113207 a.strengers@ziggo.nl
Theunissen T. 06-10329860  
Theunissen W. 073-5114335 willemenzus@ziggo.nl
Uden A. van 06-15639579 alievanuden@icloud.com
Verheijen H. 06-43103981 Harrie.verheijen@home.nl
Verstappen Th. 06-45821854  073-5116430
Vossen H.  van 06-51718037 hanvanvoss@zeelandnet.nl
Wiel B. v.d.  073-5116359 073-5115285 let op!alleen bellen!

 

 

 

                            
                              O
uderen Biljart Vereniging "De Vliedberg"

 

                                                    Foto's leden <<<<<<

                                           Hoofdmenu <<<<<